Christian Books for Children

Hello Friends,

Its been a while I posted here. I have been working on being a professional writer.

In the past few years that I have been away from blogging I have been authoring several books, some of which I have blogged about. Please bear with me, I have exciting post coming up this year. For now make sure you check out my books on Amazon Kindle. Stay blessed.

Coloring Book for Kids: Animals of the Bible 

Children will love this cute Christian coloring book of Animals mentioned in the bible. Each Coloring page is accompanied by carefully selected verses from the Old and New Testaments where the animals were mentioned! It is perfect for kids ages 1-8 who want to learn the Holy Scriptures and bible stories in a fun and playful way. Coloring is an awesome activity for relaxation and stress relief. It is also a wonderful non-screen activity.

This book is:
Great for home, church, or school
The perfect gift for Easter, birthdays, or holiday gift-giving
Filled with beautiful art that encourages creativity and increases knowledge of Bible verses and stories.

Do check out my books through the Author page on Amazon.

Leave a comment